

JURI Committee - selection

Bulgaria



Emil Radev

ерр

Граждани за европейско развитие на България (ГЕРБ)

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45189

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75189

emil.radev@europarl.europa.eu

Czech Republic



Pavel Svoboda

Křesťanská a demokratická unie – Československá strana lidová

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45303

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75303

pavel.svoboda@europarl.europa.eu

@1PavelSvoboda

Germany



Sylvia-Yvonne Kaufmann

S&D

Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschlands

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45788

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75788

sylvia-yvonne.kaufmann @europarl.europa.eu

@KaufmannSylvia

Hungary



József Szájer



Fidesz-Magyar Polgári Szövetség-Keresztény Demokrata Néppárt

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45871

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75871

jozsef.szajer@europarl.europa.eu

¥ n/a

Italy



Enrico Gasbarra



Partito Democratico

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45421

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75421

enrico.gasbarra@europarl.europa.eu

@enricogasbarra

Luxembourg



Mady Delvaux



Parti ouvrier socialiste luxembourgeois

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45136

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75136

mady.delvaux-stehres @europarl.europa.eu

@mady_delvaux

Malta



Francis Zammit Dimech



Partit Nazzjonalista

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45835

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75835

francis.zammitdimech @europarl.europa.eu

@FrancisZD

Poland



Tadeusz Zwiefka



Platforma Obywatelska

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45258

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75258

tadeusz.zwiefka@europarl.europa.eu

@TadeuszZwiefka

Portugal



António Marinho e Pinto



Partido Democrático Republicano

Brussels: +32(0)2 28 45403

Strasbourg: +33(0)3 88 1 75403

antonio.marinhoepinto @europarl.europa.eu